Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5903518358 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 46 / I work in a medical office

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think I am passionate about staying close with family and the prevention of the cruelty to animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking my dog, spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and fidelity!!!

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to fit in with new people, my genuine personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potty and Order of the Pheonix. OK OK, the books are not just for kids. I love the imaginative nature of the author, I have read all 5 books so with each new one it is fun to see what will happen next.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First for a wonderfully supportive family.
  2. My health
  3. Being successful at a new job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

--hmmmm--- have to think about that one

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic