Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5903518259 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 45 / customer service

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life to the fullest. I subscribe to the philosophy of "Follow your bliss".

I typically spend my leisure time

I read a lot and attend comedy and musical events.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an intelligent, adventurous, fun-loving person to enjoy life with.

The first thing people notice about me

My wacky sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Staring at the Sound. It was the history of the Flaming Lips. It was wonderfully written and very informative.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My intelligence
  2. My adaptability
  3. My ability to find bliss in everyday life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence and quest for knowledge.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Spontaneous