Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5903513868 A Single Man in Marietta, GA 35 / CPA

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marietta, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living everyday to the fullest and just really trying to enjoy what I have in life. My family and friends are really important to me and I wouldn't be where I was today without them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging with friends, movies, playing guitar, sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that isn't afraid of what other people think of them and just goes for the things that they want.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I am a really easy person to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Catcher in the Rye. It was just basically about a boy's struggles with himself and I loved how simplistic it was and easy to relate to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not nearly as quiet and reserved as people might think I am at first sight.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Passionate

A little more about me

UGA football baby.