Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5903508962 A Single Man in Garfield, AR 46 / looking to change careers

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Garfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Garfield, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Garfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about family and friends!! I am passionate about the outdoors and living life and experiencing all that you can! I am passionate about living life right and hoping to find longlasting friendships and hopefully that best friend for life who shares in lifes challenges and joyous occassions!!! I am passionate about having the right kind of relationship!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the outdoors,movies,activities with family and friends!! Too many to really list!!

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is honest,kind,caring,and wants a relationship that will last!! Someone who is open and wants to share their feelings and communicate!! A best friend in life to share challenges and rewards!!

The first thing people notice about me

My heart and willingness to listen!! My thoughtfulness and being a genuine/honest person!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy Dean Coonze books!! I enjoy reading material that is inspirational!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the life that God has given me!!!
  2. I am thankful for the friendships i have had in my life
  3. I am thankful for my immediate family! (Mom,dad,sister,dogs)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i have alot of amition and hopes to share with someone!!!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a man who has never been married and who has a great background!! I believe in family and all the important things in life!!