Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5903501376 A Single Man in Sioux Falls, SD 39 / Hospitality/Travel

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: South Dakota
  • City: Sioux Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sioux Falls, SD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sioux Falls, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I could not narrow them down to just one, so I chose three. Love: I am trying to find my partner; the one I can share my life with and have her share her life with me. Family: This includes my friends. I think life is all about the experiences you have and the people you share them with. Career: I want to succeed to achieving my goals in the workplace. Wherever those may be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being active and in the outdoors. So much of my time is spent in the office, I try to get outside whenever I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness. I would like my partner to be someone that can be kind to everyone. I would like to be with someone that gives as much as they receive.

The first thing people notice about me

That I like to make people laugh and have a fun time. Although I can have a serious side, I try to lighten the mood and be funny whenever I can.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Five People You Meet In Heaven" by Mitch Albom; A fictional story about what heaven may be like; The ability to feel like you are a part of the character.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family; I am blessed to be the dad of two beautiful kids
  2. Friends; They are the people I trust the most and try to be there for whenever needed
  3. Career; I finally found a job I love going to every day and think I excel in

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I truly care about people. I want to do right by everyone. I think everyone deserves that opportunity.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I have two kids from a previous relationship. I love them greatly and am there for them whenever they need me. They are my best friends.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Hockey, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis