Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5903497761 A Single Woman in Clearwater, FL 52 / Director of Public Relations

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clearwater
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Clearwater, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clearwater, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life in general. I try to be a positive person, and have a positive outlook on what I do whether its being at the gym, with my kids, or work.

I typically spend my leisure time

with my kids, and my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is honest, respects me and is able to communicate easily and openly in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality, and my positiveness about life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

He's Just Not That Into You. It's a chicks book, and is just a fun outlook on men and how they act(giggle)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My children, family
  3. My positive outlook on life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sweetness because I come across cocky and kinda forward at times, since I'm confident in what I do.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

what you see is what you get