Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #590330318 A Single Woman in Bellefonte, PA 53 / Caregiver

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bellefonte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Bellefonte, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellefonte, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love it when a man shows his love for me and isn't embarrassed to be seen with me in public.I also like my man to show others in public thathe loves me alot.I like romantic times inside and outside.I love to walk with my partner and do somethings he loves As well.I look forward to meeting you and talking with you.I like to take things slow.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing gamesWalking and listening to music.Riding horsesGoing for a midnight stroll Having quiet time with my partnerI love to shop aroundI also like to visit my friends and family members as well as his friends and family

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My lifeTo know someone specialTo have a family Be able to travelFor gods help and strength
  2. To be alive and mostly healthy
  3. For the chance to find real loveWhich I had not found in my previous 2 marriages

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Warm