Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #590328719 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 40 / Real Estate Agent

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: california state university, long beach

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from california state university, long beach. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good parent, my family, friends and enjoying life...

I typically spend my leisure time

Entertaining, being active and spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to continuously have fun dates with.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child
  2. My friends and family
  3. The experiences I've been given

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I feel very uncomfortable with online dating. I am a very social person however this seems to be the most convenient way to meet people when you are busy and have a child.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

na, na, na

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

na, na, na, na, na