Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #590321516 A Single Man in Gorham, KS 56 / Oil Field Worker

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Gorham
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Other

Gorham, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gorham, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about hunting, fishing, camping, swimming, and hiking. I am also passionate about my family including my grandchildren.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and outdoor activities. I also like to go dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind, considerate, and passionate about the some of the same things that I am. Some who is outgoing and alive.

The first thing people notice about me

my outgoing attitude, and my love for outdoors activates. They also notice my ornery side.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my job.
  3. I am thankful for my health.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Loyal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction