Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #590319416 A Single Woman in Parkville, MO 48 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Parkville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: central missouri state university
  • Religion: Christian

Parkville, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Parkville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from central missouri state university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about animals, family and friends. I like spending time outdoors and enjoying nature. Lots of things bring a smile to my face-- the squirrels chasing each other in the yard, my dog desperately trying to get those squirrels, a child's laughter, a smile from you. I'm that person in the checkout line that will smile and strike up a conversation with you. I think dining out, watching movies, sitting around a fire pit with friends are some great ways to spend an evening. I love playing cards and board games! I'm easy going and have a positive attitude. No drama here!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, watching movies, swapping stories around a fire pit, playing cards and games with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for is honesty and just being "real". Don't pretend to like something that I like just to impress me. It's ok to enjoy different things. I'm sure we will find enough other things we are both interested in. ?

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is that I smile and laugh a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fantasy, horror and science fiction are my favorite genres. I like to escape reality when I read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Happy, Sweet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

workaholics, tosh.o, grandfathered, south park, workaholics, tosh.o, , south park, vikings