Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #590315124 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 38 / Management

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: utsa
  • Religion: Other

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughters ,my job, and my relationship when im w the right person. Im all about family, togetherness, and making memories.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sight seeing, exploring nature,hanging out w my girls.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,sociable,a positive person who loves to be happy and make others smile. Responsible, trustworthy, good listener, compassionate and caring. A great smile :)

The first thing people notice about me

Im always smiling

The last book I read and enjoyed

I havent read in a while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My smart thinking

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im proactive!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a very independent person, I not afraid to stand on my 2 own feet. I have 4 beautiful amazing, cute, funny daughters. I am not a paying subscriber at the moment :/

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama