Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5903000059 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 38 / school/retail

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about getting into my career after I finish school. I was a late starter but I am doing something I truly want to do which makes the process much smoother and makes me happy with who I am!

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, walking, or with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who makes me laugh and can have a good time but also has a job!!!

The first thing people notice about me

my daughter

The last book I read and enjoyed

catch-22 recommended by a friend...boring.....i had to read pages 3 times to even know what it was about....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my home
  3. my faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have alot of wit

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

email me @ haze_777@hotmail.com for communication