Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #590285524 A Single Woman in Northridge, CA 84 / Retired

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Northridge
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ucla
  • Religion: Christian

Northridge, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Northridge, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Buying Christmas gifts for childrens charity, traveling, attending local events, reading, plays, dining out and being with family

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy shopping, reading and being with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

About the one I'm looking for...Someone who likes to travel, tour museums and go to swap meets. Someone who enjoys watching TCM, college football and westerns. I'm looking for someone about my age who lives in or near the San Fernando Valley, in the Los Angeles areas.

The first thing people notice about me

Slender with auburn hair and a ready smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Invisible by James Patterson.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. My love of life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am agreeable and willing to compromise.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I was happily married for many years and am looking for a best friend, a companion, and perhaps more. I am fortunate to have my three daughters close by and enjoy spending time with them and their families. I am independent and luckily, do not have any baggage. I feel I have a positive outlook on life and consider my glass as half full. I?m interested in the world around me and it would be special to share it with someone. I also enjoy my quiet time at home, too. I worked in real estate and finance, but am now happily retired. I am looking for someone about my age who lives in or near the San Fernando Valley in the Los Angeles area.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

louis l'amour, sidney sheldon, anything james patterson

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

true grit, the great race, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

blue blood, downton abbey, star trek