Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #590283124 A Single Woman in Jermyn, PA 54 / Supervisor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Jermyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of scranton
  • Religion: Christian

Jermyn, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jermyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of scranton. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Change. Lately, changing the status quo has become very important to me. Doing things that create a change for the better has been in the ascendency for the last year or so. Letting go of old habits and embracing new ideas; it is a little scary but has been so rewarding. I have become more open to trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Just recently, I have started enjoying more "girly" things. I like to shop, I like to bake and I like to go to the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is sincere and doesn't play games, has confidence and likes being a man.

The first thing people notice about me

Direct eye contact..no games

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lost Symbol-I like all of Dan Brown's books..the research is remarkable

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son. He is away at school now but remains my best achievement.
  2. I am thankful for my dogs; unconditional love and acceptance; they are always there.
  3. I am thankful for my body. It isn't perfect, but it has never let me down.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I come across as a pretty strong person, I am more than willing to take a backseat and let someone else drive

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

angels and demons, harry potter series, ronald reagan, john f kennedy

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

can't help it...i like disney and pixar, the ref, ben hur gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

walking dead, law and order ncis, biographies, forensics