Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #590282818 A Single Woman in Fort Myers, FL 59 / Retail Sales

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Myers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Fort Myers, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Myers, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a strong interest in dogs and their welfare. I cannot imagine being with someone who does not like animals. I love the arts, antiques, travel, museums (in Europe). I love to cook, someone who appreciates good food. Love to be able to travel some more, and with a new partner who wants to explore, before it's too late. Not looking to stay here on the west coast of Florida; French background. I could be happy protecting abused dogs in puppy mills, if I never found a partner! I would love to go on a safari, Not looking for "long walks on the beach", unless it's in St Barths. or Cote d'Azur, a finite amount of time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking my small poodle out for long walks, preferably if there were parks somewhere. Going to the gym, swimming laps for exercise. Dancing. Whole Foods makes me want to cook , for my partner or friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. My children
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing, Sweet