Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #590280717 A Single Man in Wichita, KS 38 / i am on ssi

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wichita, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

having fun doing taking care my family having fun with you watching movies go fishing play games taking care of people tell me going on bike rides playing board games watching TV going on walk the dogs playing video games if you know people meet new people like to know about new things work on cars too puzzles

I typically spend my leisure time

If you know somebody watch movies watch TV these people pick on them having fun ride bikes go fishing camping go for walk right by I'm a good guy good to get snow I'm big on family being on relationships Gucci girl cars i to watch cars on TV of the world love kids like to have kids of my own I spoil people I can get to know people like to talk to people like to hang out like to camp out BBQ picnics little park visit family members go for walk go for bike rides fishing hanging out being happy picking on my sister love Allah will lose you all over fast on anyway traveling can not walk pink analog Platinum love animals I have to myself your Chih

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My house
  3. Name of loved ones

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Romantic