Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #590280618 A Single Woman in Brookings, OR 44 / SSI Disability

Daily Few times a week I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Brookings
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • University: collge of the redwoods

Brookings, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Brookings, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horses

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel/camping, horses, shooting pool

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't know

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My real friends
  2. Being alive
  3. Still believing in love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

No sure, I think people pretty much see me for who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am brutally honest

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Reality Show, True Crime