Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #590280519 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 28 / Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: eastern washington university

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from eastern washington university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest passion in life is being successful in my career. I love what I do, and I work for an amazing company that gives me opportunities to grow. Some of my other passions include watching baseball and football, cooking, living life to the fullest, and helping those less fortunate.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my down time I enjoy anything that has to do with music from dancing, to going to concerts; cooking/trying out new recipes; and traveling anywhere, especially to sports stadiums.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who enjoys the simple pleasures, and who feels good about a job well done. I want to find someone who I can be myself around, and who I can share my new experiences with.

The first thing people notice about me

My kind heart

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. That it is baseball season! Go Red Sox!!
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't notice my bubbly personality, because I come across a little shy at first.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am someone who who comes across a little shy, but once I get to know someone my bubbly personality starts to come out. If you would like to know anything else just ask :)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

dodgeball, 50 first dates, brides maids, superman, spider-man, up, star wars, harry potter, wizard of oz

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the voice, the voice, food network