Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #590262522 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 32 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family, friends, and Chicago sports (Bulls, Bears, Blackhawks, White Sox).

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to sporting events and concerts. Trying new restaurants is always fun because there's no shortage of good food in Chicago. If I'm tired, the Netflixing on the couch is usually how I relax.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great family
  2. My education and job
  3. A great group of friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Loyal, Rational

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction