Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5901812677 A Single Man in Virginia Beach, VA 73 / retired civil service

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my son's well-being and education.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, books and magazines, camping, biking, traveling, fishing, exercising. Also, watching sports. Being retired, I have a fair amount of leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think that honesty would be at the top of the list.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my accent. I come from the eastern part of North Carolina and have not completely lost it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Devil's Alternative" by Frederick Forsyth, (fiction) Espionage, terrorism and international intrique. I liked the author's way of holding my interest throughout the entire book and in providing a surprise ending, as usual.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my good health
  2. a wonderful son
  3. being born in the USA

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am really a friendly guy, but, due to my demeanor, I think I sometimes initially come across as cool or aloof.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Physically Fit, Quiet

A little more about me

Not at this time.