Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5901626662 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 37 / Glass Artist

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is glass. When I started working with glass it was as if a lightbulb exploded in my head and I have been in love with it ever after.

I typically spend my leisure time

leisure time?????? when I have it, watching movies, playing pool, enjoying the company of my small group of friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I detest lies and deception.

The first thing people notice about me

I know it says "other than your appearance" but honestly its my appearance,its what people generally focus on when meeting me. Either my dreads or my tattoos or my eyes or make-up. The problem is they usually judge me on that alone and generally I surprise them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter who is 5 years old
  2. My Mother
  3. Finding the thing I want to do for the rest of my life (glass art)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am an extremely honest and driven person.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I put a big emphasis on truth and don't align myself in any of my relationships, friends, family, or otherwise, with those who are dishonest. I also detest hard drugs!