Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5901506956 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 39 / Pharmaceutical Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: rutgers

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from rutgers. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Striving to ensure that the people i care the most about feel appreciated and loved, a person, film, idea, song, article, experience or a perfect bite of food ...that moves me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Trying new food, hanging out with friends, listening to live music, hiking, daydreaming about my next trip, reading, watching movies and trying to live in the moment or something like that ;)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is clever, open-minded, kind, curious about everything, adventurous, loving, accepting of themselves and others, doesn't dream of a white picket fence and mini van life and nerdy like me. That's all :)

The first thing people notice about me

My very dry (northeast) humor. I like to think of it as my charm :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Native speaker (ridiculously) well-written, engrossing, moving book . I'm also addicted to any short fiction in the New Yorker.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health, family, friends, animals, nature
  2. Netflix, view from my condo when it's raining outside, The National, Lhasa de Sela
  3. The New Yorker, the rear end camera on my prius, NPR, Chuck & Josh from SYSK

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am truly 5'2 or 5'1ish. Usually it takes people awhile to discover this fact as I am rarely in flats. I'm a little person.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I live to travel. I've been in Atlanta since 2006 and recently find myself restless for another move. Not to say that I will move but just to say that I don't think Altanta will be my final home. Maybe San Diego or Denver or maybe not. Maybe I'll just move to Decatur :)

I am
Green

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, dexter, any law & orders