Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5900954989 A Single Man in Rectortown, VA 69 / Printed Circuit Board Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Rectortown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Rectortown, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rectortown, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is hard to explain since I love to do about anything. My personal passion is riding my bike (cycling) I have been doing this since I first started riding when I was 5 years old.

I typically spend my leisure time

This depends on the season of the year. I love to ride my bike on most days above 50 degree?s and the sun is out in its full glory. On the week ends, in the evening I love having company which I can enjoy. Going to many places such as Blues Clubs, Comedy Clubs going for a ride to an old country Inn, going to the Alps in winter to ski and explore all the towns?

The most influential person in my life has been

I love her to able to laugh and joke around.

The first thing people notice about me

Blue eyes and a full head of hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like biographies, like Golda, this was a book written about An Israeli Prime minister life. It starts out in Russia, immigrated to the US, Married moved to Israel. History Right now I am reading Yeager.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents long and healthy life
  2. My life long friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am sensitive to all around me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

That will be up to you to ask.