Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5900657363 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 42 / Senior Media Planner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This may be silly but I am passionate about reading and television. I like to lose myself in someone else's reality for hours at a time. And animals. I LOVE animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies, reading, watching TV, playing sports with my coworkers.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is relatively open and really honest. Who wants to share their life. And is fun!

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. It is very distinctive and I use it a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, it is far from the last book that I read, but I loved The Da Vinci Code. Really challenges your perception/views/beliefs of things that have been held up as true for hundreds of years.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends.
  2. My job.
  3. My cats.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I know everything. Just kidding! (Maybe.) Actually, I wish people could know how insightful I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

hmmmm...maybe later....