Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5900647857 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 43 / Analyst

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate travelling, learning foreign languages and art.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time working out, dancing, or (ususally when it's raining) writing poetry.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity,loyalty,easy going,loves art and cooking

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last books I've read are memoirs. I enjoy memoirs because the authors have usually demonstrated a great amount of faith and perserverance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. art (music, dance,poetry)
  3. cultural variety

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence and that I DO have a sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent