Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #589995521 A Single Man in West Valley City, UT 34 / Retail Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Utah
  • City: West Valley City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

West Valley City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Valley City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, family, enjoying life

I typically spend my leisure time

That all depends on the season of course. Summer I prefer to be outside enjoying the nice weather, including but not limited to; hiking, camping, golf, soccer, road trips, picnic, BBQ. Winter time is more of a movies, board games, skiing, dinners and stay inside kind of leisure

The most influential person in my life has been

Quality is all about perspective. I'm not looking for any specific quality except the quality of our connection. I want to find a woman that I can connect with on as many levels as possible. An emotional level, our attraction for eachother, how we each cut and eat our steak, what little things we can do to annoy eachother.Also I'm looking for something serious not just a fling. I want to get married and start a family someday.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told I'm always upbeat. I know how to not take life so serious and just enjoy it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

last book was the divergent series. great books I'm disappointed the movies didn't match the book but I still enjoyed the movies as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much my friends and family mean to me. I'm very loyal to them and will get up in the middle of the night to help them no matter what the need.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm fluent in Portuguese. I want to travel and already have a road trip to California and a vacation to Thailand on the calender. Also I'm 2 states away from having visited all 50.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

bourne series, dumb and dumber, batman begins

TV I like to Watch

Other