Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5899520463 A Single Woman in Corinth, TX 57 / Accounts Payable

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corinth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Corinth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corinth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is country life and farm animals, but I now live in suburbia. Weekends and evenings, during the warm months, are often spent gardening/landscaping. I love being outside and being busy. I enjoy interior home improvement projects during the winter and want to begin woodworking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy home-improvement projects and landscaping, and I enjoy going to movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, kindness, and a positive attitude are attributes that I find extremely attractive

The first thing people notice about me

A gentle, southern drawl.

The last book I read and enjoyed

9 Things You Simply Must Do to Succeed in Love and Life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The gift of Grace and the love of my God.
  2. My beautiful children.
  3. Good health, a strong body and mind.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

No