Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5899375156 A Single Woman in Gardner, KS 54 / Sales Representative

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Gardner
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gardner, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gardner, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the well being of my two teeanagers andhelping them become loving, caring and independent individuals who will hopefully make a positive impact in the lives of others.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer, I am usually outdoors working in my yard. With one teenager at home, I spend a lot of time during school going to soccer and basketball games and helping out at school. I help a friend out by cleaning her house once a month with a group of single ladies.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who loves the Lord more than anything.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness and ease of getting to know people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have been told by women that I am intimidating, but once people get to know me they realize I am very friendly.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Quiet, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love to laugh. I enjoy small groups of friends. I enjoy learning new things. I like to look at the architecture of old buildings. I enjoy being with family.