Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5898559559 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 36 / Legal Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about finding someone to spend the rest of my life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, cooking, working out, outdoor sports, listening to bands, dancing, going to concerts, anything on the lake, watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

The same beliefs and background and very important. I am definitely looking for someone who shares the same faith as I do.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very easy-going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love any Nicholas Sparks books (The Notebook, A Walk to Remember)...and that's about it. I'm not a huge reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My background - the way my parents raised me
  2. My faith
  3. Good music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am shy when I first meet people and they don't realize that once you get to know me, I am not that way at all. It just takes me a little while to get comfortable.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I am very independent, but I still like to be taken care of.