Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5898407071 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 70 / Management Consultant, primarily developing managers through training.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My greatest passion is learning. I'd rather learn something new than use existing skills or knowledge. I have a very curious nature, which makes life fun! I love reading books of all types. Reading expands my horizons just as travel does. I love the adventure of travel to just about any place I haven't been. It is an adventure for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Meals with friends, movies, reading, working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

One who loves the Lord.

The first thing people notice about me

My enthusiasm and energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Haj by Leon Uris, an historical novel about the Palestinian - Israeli conflict, which gave me greater perspective about the world view of the Arab people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My precious friends and family.
  2. My Lord and His provision for me.
  3. My ability to provide for myself financially.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I don't have "it" all together!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I look forward to getting to know you!