Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5898238177 A Single Woman in Milford, MA 51 / Higher education administration

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Milford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Milford, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my family because they provide foundation and balance, my academic pursuits as a doctoral student, about my volunteer work at a therapeutic riding center, and lastly, about living life to the fullest each and every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing outdoors (Walden Pond and the beach being two favorite spots), volunteering at a therapeutic riding center, reading, watching movies, and attempting projects around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I'm looking for in another person would be integrity. Someone who knows what he believes and communicates those beliefs not only in what he says, but in who he is and what he does. I'm looking for someone who is positive about life, has a good sense of humor, wants to share their life and their interests, and who is ultimately interested in a serious relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

They seem to notice quickly how easy I am able to relate to people I don't know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Summer reading has been strictly fiction and "easy reads." Nothing impressive or meaningful, at least not on purpose. But now that school is back in session, that's all about to change.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Varied life experiences - and friends to share them along the way
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm more adventurous than first impressions may lead you to believe. For instance, I'm an avid fan of white water rafting and have made seven trips thus far.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not right now.