Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5897515068 A Single Woman in Conway, AR 33 / still a full time student until may 2005

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Conway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Conway, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Conway, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

equal rights for everyone. writing a pulitzer winning novel one day. excellent sushi. a good chicken curry. my neverending quest for the best gin and tonic ever. oh, and shoes (i AM a girl, you know.).

I typically spend my leisure time

reading - compulsively; messing around on the computer; eating out (with my friends that actually subsist on more than a leaf of lettuce and black coffee); movies; going to clubs and bars when the mood hits me

The most influential person in my life has been

ability to make me laugh - if i'm the one cracking all the jokes, i start to feel like i'm doing performance stand-up comedy. also, be honest. that should go without saying, but apparently i do have to be specific about it.

The first thing people notice about me

that i wear my watch on my right wrist. i really wish i were kidding about that, but apparently no one can make sense of someone wearing a watch on their right wrist. even after i tell them i'm left-handed, i still get confused stares.

The last book I read and enjoyed

one of the best books i've read in a long time was "middlesex" by jeffrey eugenides - it's about a hermaphrodite boy who was raised as a girl, and then found out his true identity when he was 13. it's a fascinating book, extremely well written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents, for being supportive and not killing me during puberty
  2. my friends - my OTHER family.
  3. my sense of humor, especially at myself - i'd be a basket case without it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

uh. i hate this question - how am i going to know what they DON'T notice? maybe they noticed and just didn't say anything.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

i don't play games. i don't have time for them. oh yeah, also, i have something like 14 piercings. nothing big and ugly though. three tattoos, all on my lower back.