Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5897497167 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 61 / Banking

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I am the most passionate about my job. However, I feel you need a balance between work and home. I desire to find someone that wants a commited relationship where you can't wait to get home after work to share an evening with the one you love and count on the most.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out, some sporting events, movies and sometimes just being at home lounging around.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity- doing the right thing when no one is watching.

The first thing people notice about me

Funny, see's the positive side of things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chicken Soup - short stories about human life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a good job that supports me and my son.
  2. My son is becoming a kind person, he is now 25 and starting to become his own person.
  3. My close friends are always there.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Dedicated

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

Not at this time.