Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5897480175 A Single Woman in Knoxville, TN 78 / Clerical part time work...Semi retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Knoxville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am not sure how to answer this one..it is a tough one. I would say equality and fairness in every aspect of life would be one answer I can think of.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and gardening

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a friendly, caring person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven Life....A non fiction book of wisdom for living your life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to have 3 grown sons.
  2. Being as healthy and active as I am.
  3. My home and surroundings.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything that I wish people would know about me immediately..

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent

A little more about me

I would like to meet someone that has the same values in life that I have. I tend to be an analytical, opinionated {in a good way),have a good sense of humor,& extremely caring. I decided to use other peoples descriptions of me as sometimes others see you more clearly than you do yourself. I love trailer or motor home traveling. Family is very important to me. I am very health conscious & not overweight.