Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5897480076 A Single Woman in Madison, WI 60 / lab tech at American Red Cross

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy friends, tennis, boating, and I have a severe love of reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, boating, playing Texas hold em with friends (not real money)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Loyalty, and being fun

The first thing people notice about me

MY willingness to have fun and try new things

The last book I read and enjoyed

Split SecondMurder mystery - exciting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my improving health
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can not seem to think of one right now but I would like people to look further than just a seeing a person who is heavy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a true blue girl and whomever I have a relationship with will be the receiver of all my love.