Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5897473972 A Single Woman in Boise, ID 61 / I'm a Flight Attendant for a major airline.

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Boise
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Boise, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boise, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to snow ski. I am a competitive racer and I love to learn how to improve my skills so that I will do well at competitions. For many years I taught skiing and I love to see people get excited about this sport. I have traveled all over the contry and I have been to races in Europe as well.From November to April it's what I do!

I typically spend my leisure time

In the winter I ski ALOT. The rest of the year I travel,camp.boat,go to concerts. I have a VW camper that is my house on wheels. When I need to go far,I hop on an airplane.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and Integrity. A code of values. What you say and do=what you say and do.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"House of Sand and Fog" Great suspence! The stroy of two people who are very different and are doomed by the inability to understand each other. Another book is "The five people you meet in heaven". It's a story about how we are all connected to other people and that we don't always realize what effect we had on them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter. She has taught me so much.She is happy & healthy
  2. My health.
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I may dress casually around the house..I clean up pretty good.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm an open book.