Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5897470977 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 49 / Education Administration

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Neighborhoods: Rockrimmon, Northeast Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning and expanding as a person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Yoga, reading, movies, classes (I am pretty much willing to learn about anything), writing, travel, cooking, crafts

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for honesty and integrity. I want security and a best friend. It is important to have similar values, hobbies, and a love of discovery.

The first thing people notice about me

Accent-southern and a very dry sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eragon. It is an action adventure science fiction book written by a young man that was fifteen. I was amazed at his ability to write so well and be so young.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. experiences in life
  3. good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am thoughtful.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I love to learn and enjoy taking classes. I have taken cooking, language, pottery, weaving, and writing courses. I also love to travel and have been to several countries in Europe and Asia (China, Korea, Japan, Lithuania, England, France, Ireland, Italy, Austria, Germany). Finally, I love to write and create.