Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5897469668 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 51 / Custom Clothier, fashion consultant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Neighborhood: Etna - Sharpsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: skidmore college
  • Religion: Jewish

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy the simpler pleasures that life has to offer in addition to the finer things. I uphold traditional values and am self sufficient, enterprising, a versatile planner, yet I can be spontaneous. I honor honesty, youthful charm, playfulness and love of the arts. Forthright, adventurous, sense of humor, socially conscious, eclectic, user friendly, compassionate. I will be a well balanced and happy partner with possible flaws. Looking for a partnership, searching for a good friend, want to fall in love. I am attracted to bright men with a soulful playful energy, a heart, self awareness, unpretentiousness, and a great sense of humor!

I typically spend my leisure time

1. I love to cook, juice and be creative with my free time, cocking and entertaining for my friends and family is top on my list.2. I love to exercise, take classes and socialize with my friends, family and I can't leave out.... walking my dogs.3. I need my quiet time to watch the news, read and catch up on current events and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

? Honesty ? Loyalty ? integrity ? Stability and Security- Humor

The first thing people notice about me

? Thoughtfulness ? Energy level ? Passionate ? I like to have fun ? Love to laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dear Life by Alice MunroShort stories

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children, my parents, that I'm lucky to still have around and my siblings and friendships.
  2. my health and the pleasures that I am surrounded by.
  3. the way I was raised and the lifestyle that I am fortunate enough to live in.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How compassionate I am

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Caring, Good listener

A little more about me

I am curious, like to ask questions...love to travel, explore, read, visit new places.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the lowland, kurt vonnegut, jodi picoult

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

grateful dead, dave matthews, jack johnson, robert johnson, michael buble

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

denzel's films, it's a wonderful life, man on fire

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

parenthood/ news, brian williams, john stewart