Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5897467468 A Single Woman in Farmingdale, NY 44 / jr. Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Farmingdale
  • Neighborhood: East Farmingdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: suny old westbury
  • Religion: Christian

Farmingdale, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Farmingdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from suny old westbury. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

writing poetry

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading thillers novels

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is willing to go after their dreams, even if it doesn't happen right away.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last Man Standing. It was about a man name Web London who in one single monment saved his own life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Friends
  3. Car

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I believe: That everyone has a great quality, and you will only find it if you?re willing to look for it. I look for it and find it.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama