Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5897460171 A Single Woman in Campbell, CA 37 / Administrative assistant at a health services agency

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Campbell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Campbell, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Campbell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being creative! I like to mix cds, try new recipies, learn new hobbies/crafts and think of fun things to do with friends (like karaoke, lol).

I typically spend my leisure time

reading a good book, mixing/burning cds, learning a new craft/hobby, maybe outside visiting the farmers market or local garden nursery

The most influential person in my life has been

I tend to gravitate towards people who see depth in life. Someone who appreciates but is not defined by "things." Someone who see the wonder and simplicity in pepole and living. (stuff like that, lol)

The first thing people notice about me

I am mature for my age. I have the gift of awareness and it shows :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading a few Dan Brown books right now. I read "Angels and Demons" and now Im reading "The Da Vinci Code." They are great and have lots of fun interesting art info. I also recently read "Life of Pi" by Yann Martel. It was a fun book with a deep purpose, very God centered.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. love and warmth of friends and family
  3. self-acceptance :p

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea.

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Rational, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

nothing at this time