Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5897453873 A Single Woman in Houston, PA 41 / I'm a private duty care aide, I take care of needy ppl in their homes

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Houston, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about how I treat others and how they treat myself and my animals

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my animals, family, and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Responsibility

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

Insomnia. It was about a man that experienced insomnia, because of this he could see an individual's personality by a light around them and saw future events that person would be involved in. I liked the fact that it was scary

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My animals
  2. Everything I have achieved so far in my life
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness and generousity

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

This only scratches the surface, to really know who I am we have to talk alot more!!