Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5897450667 A Single Man in Gerry, NY 55 / Pattern maker

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Gerry
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gerry, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gerry, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nascar racing and computers

I typically spend my leisure time

During the summer I like to be outside as much as possible. Winter time I read and watch TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and devotion to a one-on one relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My good nature and my size ( 6'4" and 270 lbs)

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Da Vinci Code" and "Angels And Deamons". Dan Brown is a master when it comes to suspense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My children
  3. My emotional well-being

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What I have to offer in a relationship ( emotional security, my intellect, and well-rounded in all other aspects).

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I may not be a Tom Cruise or be a millionaire, but I do have my great qualities, emotional success, and I have enough green to sustain my lifestyle.