Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5897450568 A Single Woman in San Bernardino, CA 46 / Physical Therapist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Bernardino
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Bernardino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Bernardino, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding everlasting happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to shop with my 2 sisters, workout, play with my nieces and nephews, and enjoy the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

To have respect for other people. To be able to be a good sport and not over react. To know what you want out of life and be the best you can be, with the skills and talents that you have been born with.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness toward others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 29 dimensions of finding a soul mate. I learned about myself and the qualities that I desire in a relationship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my loving and supporting family
  3. a job that is very rewarding-in my heart as well as my mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart. I'm a friend forever.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Modest, Thoughtful

A little more about me

When I make a decision on something, it is difficult not impossible, for someone to influence me out of my choice.