Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5897450270 A Single Man in Greenville, SC 72 / Truckdriver Teamsters

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding someone that will love me for who iam, that dont mind traveling and just be my budy.

I typically spend my leisure time

not much of that since my wife passed. Try to stay bussy

The most influential person in my life has been

She should be honest, understanding,romantic,between 5/4 and 5/8 under 130 lbs love to travel. understand what a tear is, and what a smile is

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my sence of hummor

The last book I read and enjoyed

its been a long time since i read a book. My job wont alow it,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Goodhealth
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How my heart is bursting with love

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I love to fish,dineout,go on a cruze,and nascar. but most of all Iam looking for happiness.