Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5897404967 A Single Woman in Antlers, OK 55 / ditearycook/assistane manager

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Antlers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Antlers, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Antlers, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

poetry, animals, family, friend. and a loved one

I typically spend my leisure time

with my kids right now, if i had someone id spend time with them to.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who can make the best come out in me and to share secrets with.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes, chest and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

vc andews melody. jonh grishim the painted house

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 kids
  2. My job
  3. My freinds

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my inter beauty.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

i enjoy doing thing but if my mate and i just want to sit and watch tv thats cool too, i like to walk on a beach front but sence we dont have that here lake fronts are kool to walk on too with my mate hand in hand.