Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5897400974 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 53 / I work in education. School reform and small school development

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about education and working with young people of color to understand the importance of it in ones life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, reading or a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,the ability to comunicate openly, a sensense of humor,most of all happy with who you are as a person.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm comfortable engaging in a conversation on varied topics.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"what's Going On" by Nathan McCall. Dealt with a variety of issues that African American men face in this country. It was an easy read, that used humor and situations that others could easily relate to in order to get the message across.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Most thankful for my ability to recognize and be thankful for the blessings in life.
  2. My relationship with my child and family members.
  3. That I get to work in a field that I enjoy and challenges me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm down to earth and have a sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I love to dance and I also have an adventurous and spontaneous side.