Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5897395676 A Single Woman in Campbell, CA 52 / Self-Employed/Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Campbell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Campbell, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Campbell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty, education, friends, family, furry-family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like a variety of activities. I enjoy spending time with friends, but yet I also enjoy just being with me. So dinners, wine tasting, fun-running (walking) events, camping, and also reading, gardening, and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"O'Pioneers" by Willa Cather. It was about a family, mainly the daughter, growing up on the Great Divide in the mid 1800's. I enjoyed it because it gave me insight to what it was probably like for my Great-Grandmother, Grandmother, and Mother growing up on the Oklahoma Plains.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and Family
  2. Health and Intellect
  3. God, and the wonderful life I've been given

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I am far from boring...