Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5897317672 A Single Man in Bothell, WA 67 / Work part time for two non-profit organizations as an educator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bothell, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

You can't use money to buy time, so I'm trying to take advantage of the time I have to enjoy nature and the world by traveling and exploring as much as possible

I typically spend my leisure time

bicyling, kayaking, hiking, movies, eating out, live theater, travel

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to lead or follow as necessary. Not taking yourself or life to seriously. Interested being active and enjoying the outdoors

The first thing people notice about me

calm, laid back attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last breath. A book about outdoor accidents and the way people die in the wilderness. I know, sort of morbid, but I enjoy the outdoors and teach first aid/cpr, so it sort of fits.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health and physical condition to be active
  2. financial security to be in control of my life
  3. living in a great part of the world to enjoy nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The saying "still waters run deep" probably applies

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Wow....this is tough. What I want you to know and what YOU want to know are probably very different. If you want to know, just ask!