Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5897266770 A Single Woman in Toms River, NJ 38 / Hairdresser

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Toms River
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: occ

Toms River, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Toms River, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm quite artistic, but my passion is singing. I love karaoke, and I'm no stranger to jumping onstage with the band (as invited), grabbing a mic and singing a song or two.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not spending time with my son, I have a group of friends that I go quadding with from time to time: Nothing crazy, we just cruise and enjoy the ride and the outdoors, sometimes we camp too. I'm pretty good artistically with a paintbrush and sometimes I like to catch up on a couple shows I follow like "American Horror Story," or "The Walking Dead." I love to check out a live band, and am always up for a karaoke night.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an honest somewhat active guy who I can have fun with or relax, talk to... a best friend that I can build a relationship with.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am fun and kind. I've been told a few times that I can light up a room. People like to be around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Geralds Game" by Stephen King. I like that the heroine of the story beat the odds and saved her own life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and family
  2. things always seem to work out for the best
  3. my diverse friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as young and naive as I look. ;-)

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Happy, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

Like many, I'm still in my search to find "the one." I'm not looking for perfection, just someone that I enjoy spending time with. An equal partner- a best friend to share my life with and vice versa.