Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5897260969 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 66 / I'm in charge of Project Management for a company that moves money

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being active in the outdoors. Right now I'm into bicycling. I'm active in local bike clubs for weekend rides and have recently discovered bike tours. I went to Europe last year and am planning a trip to New Zealand in March. It's great exercise with good friends in beautiful/interesting places. It's hard to beat!

I typically spend my leisure time

I tend to be active biking, hiking, skiing etc. I also enjoy movies, theater, ballet and eating good food at a restaurant or at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think sincerity is that key quality. When I believe it exists in another, it allows me to trust and want to share the things that are important in life with them.

The first thing people notice about me

I come accross as in control.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Under the Tuscan Sun comes to mind. Having traveled in Italy a bit I appreciated the authors depiction of Tuscan culture and the personalities of the various unique characters she encountered while renovating "the Villa". I felt like I was there and knew everyone she met personally.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A fantastic support system of friends and family in my life that are caring, thoughtful and interesting.
  2. After changing career paths, finding a job which is interesting and allows me to work with great people.
  3. Being healthy and vibrant enough to take advantage of all the great outdoor activities available in CA.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor and ability to be playful and maybe even silly at times.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

Having lived the first half of my life on the east coast, and the last on the west, I'm a product of the two. I have the high energy of the east and an appreciation for the outdoors and a relaxed life style I associate with the west.